Home   |   News    |   Contact Us   |   FAQ  
Major Links
About Nsiwc
1 Management Information
1 Administration
1 Compensation
1 Productivity, Prices & Incomes
1 Finance & Accounts
1 Evaluation & Grading
1 Internal Audit
1 Legal
Press and Protocol
Print PagePrint This Page
Executive Chairman Inaugurates NSIWC Website Management Committee.

The Executive Chairman of National Salaries, Incomes and Wages Commission Chief Richard O. Egbule PhD, MFR inaugurated the Website Management Committee on Thursday, 10th March, 2011 in the Commission’s Conference Room. Performing the inauguration ceremony, the Chairman charged the 11-man Committee to  re-activate and update the Commission’s Website. In attendance at the occasion were the Honourable Commissioners, the Secretary to the Commission and Heads of Department/Units of Commission.

Members of the Web Portal Management Committee are:

  1. Mr. Sebastian Onyemaobi           -          TA to Chairman, Committee Chairman.
  2. Mr. Samuel O. Akogu                   -          Technical Officer (MID).
  3. Mr. Osodi Augustine                    -           Administration Dept.
  4. Mr. Nwankwo Uche                     -           Evaluation and Grading Dept.
  5. Mr. Shuaibu Umar                        -          Compensation Dept.
  6. Mr. Samuel Eghieye                     -          PPID.
  7. Mr. Monday Atuluku                    -           Finance and Accounts.
  8. Mr. Maxwell Eseigbe                   -           Press and Protocol Unit.
  9. Mr. Lawan Mohammed                -           Procurement Unit.
  10.  Ms. Yuonne Uzoamaka O.          -           Legal Unit.
  11.  Mr. Jimoh Stephen A.                 -           Internal Audit Unit.

The Executive Chairman further reiterated the importance which the Commission attaches to the assignment and urged members of the Committee to make good of the task before them.
Click to read Chairman’s Address




Privacy Policy | NSIWC Email | FAQs
© 2010 NSIWC. All Rights Reserved